U12 OFL



Practices

Location Date Notes
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Wed, Aug. 07, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Mon, Aug. 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Wed, Aug. 14, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Mon, Aug. 19, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Wed, Aug. 21, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Mon, Aug. 26, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Wed, Aug. 28, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Mon, Sep. 02, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Wed, Sep. 04, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Mon, Sep. 09, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Wed, Sep. 11, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Mon, Sep. 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Wed, Sep. 18, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Mon, Sep. 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Mon, Oct. 14, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Upcoming Games


U12 OFL @ Durham (away)

Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Please hold weekend for game


Vaughan @ U12 OFL

Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School


Port Dover @ U12 OFL

Sun, Oct. 06, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School


U12 OFL @ Clarington (away)

Sun, Oct. 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Clarington Fields, 2375 Baseline Road, Bowmanville


U12 OFL @ TNT (away)

Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Please hold weekend for game


Upcoming Practices


St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School

Mon, Sep. 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School

Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic High School

Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.